Division of Student Diversity and Inclusion 

Women’s Center:
Interim Director: Hope Freeman (hope.freeman@tufts.edu)
Address: 55 Talbot Ave Medford, MA 02155
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: (617) 627-3184
Email: womenscenter@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/womens-center

LGBT Center:
Director: Hope Freeman (hope.freeman@tufts.edu)
Address: 226 College Ave (Bolles House, 2nd floor) Medford, MA 02155
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, Sat-Sun 1pm-6pm
Phone: (617) 627-3770
Email: lgbt@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/lgbt-center/about-lgbt-center

Africana Center:
Director: Katrina Moore (katrina.moore@tufts.edu)
Address: 8 Professor’s Row Medford, MA 02155
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm
Phone: (617) 627-3372
Email: africana@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/africana-center

Latinx Center:

Director: Marvin Casasola (marvin.casasola@tufts.edu)

Address: 226 College Ave (Bolles House, 1st floor) Medford, MA 02155
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: (617) 627-3363
Email: latinocenter@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/latinx-center

Asian American Center:

Director: Aaron James Parayno (aaron.parayno@tufts.edu)
Address: 17 Latin Way (Start House) Medford, MA 02155
Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am-6pm, Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: (617) 627-3056
Email: asianamcenter@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/asian-american-center

FIRST Resource Center
Director: Jared Smith (Jared_M.Smith@tufts.edu)
Address: 20 Professors Row
Hours: center is available 24/7, request access via their website
Phone:  617-627-2100
Email: FIRST@tufts.edu
Website: https://students.tufts.edu/division-student-diversity-and-inclusion/communities/first-resource-center