Religion/Spirituality 

University Chaplaincy:


Jenny Howe Peace (chaplain ad interim)
Phone: (617) 627-3427
Email: Jennifer.peace@tufts.edu

Priya Sraman, Buddhist in Residence
Phone: 617-627-0544
Email: priya.sraman@tufts.edu

Lynn Cooper, Catholic Chaplain
Phone: (617) 627-2044
Email: Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu

Walker Bristol, Humanist In Residence
Phone: (617) 627-0544
Email: Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu

Rabbi Naftali Brawer, Jewish Chaplain
Phone: (617) 627-3242
Email: Naftali.Brawer@tufts.edu

Abdul-Malik Merchant [religion]
Phone: (617) 627-2065
Email: Am.merchant@tufts.edu

Reverend Daniel Bell, Protestant Chaplain
Phone: (617) 627-2097
Email: daniel.bell@tufts.edu

Goddard Chapel
3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

Interfaith Center
58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155